ISSUE 72

## Complete List of Winners of the D. Todd Gresham Award

Periodically, the Magnolia Society presents the D. Todd Gresham Award to an individual who has made a significant contribution to the development, knowledge, or promotion of magnolias, or who has provided outstanding service. Following is a complete list of the winners of the Gresham Award.

1981	John M. Fogg, Jr. Joseph C. McDaniel	1992	August Kehr Carl Ferris Miller
1982	Sara Gladney	1993	Frank Gaylon
1983	Philip J. Savage, Jr.		Joseph Hickman
1985	Harold Hopkins	1994	Karl Flinck
1986	William Dodd Tom Dodd, Jr.	1995	Phelan Bright Harry Heineman
1987	Elizabeth Johnstone	1996	Perry Narton
1907	Neil Treseder	1998	Philippe de Spoelberch
	Julian Williams	2000	John Allen Smith
1988	Ken Durio	2002	Richard B. Figlar
1989	Sir Peter Smithers		O