Event Calendar

Upcoming events

    • 13 Feb 2021
    • 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EST)
    • Online
    Register

    MSI Virtual Symposium: February 2021


    DATE: Saturday, February 13, 2021
    TIME: 12:00 p.m. EST; 5:00 pm GMT; 6:00 pm CET; 8:00 pm MSK; 5:00 am (February 14) NZDT.

    Join us in February as we have three great speakers from around the world sharing their knowledge and expertise with magnolias.  The three talks will be followed by an open Question and Answer time with a panel of magnolia experts.  You will have a chance to ask that burning question you have always wanted to ask about magnolias!


    FREE for Members and Students!
    $40 for non-members includes a 1-year membership in Magnolia Society International



Sign Up for Magnolia Society Email Updates

Receive our periodic email updates on the latest on magnolias -- including new cultivars, important research, and gatherings for magnoliaphiles around the world. Sign up today >

Purchase the Proceedings

For members: We have copies of the Proceedings of the Second International Symposium on the Family Magnoliaceae that took place in Guangzhou, China in 2009. Contact us to order your copy today >

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software